Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof

Dydd Gŵyl Dewi Sant, You Sad Bastards

In Dewi Sant, St. David's Day on March 2, 2009 at 4:42 am

Adorable Welsh children planning your downfallHappy St. David’s Day for the fifth time on this blog. I am sorry that you are not Welsh. But I send you best wishes anyway. Chew on a daffodil and ram a leek in your hatband like the Welsh do, in honor of the saint we did not ship off in pity to Ireland. Y ddraig goch

  1. I’m Welsh, was named after Dylan Thomas, AND was born on St. David’s Day. FTW.

  2. “First, I am a Welshman. Second, I am a drunkard. Third, I am a heterosexual.” — D. Thomas

Leave a Reply

