Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof

Kulturnation

In Bob Folder on February 2, 2009 at 9:23 pm

What did you mean by that, I mean the wrenching beet
your culture is a backyard tinkling soon
so know the meathead out from sparrows
customary caution, important Rolaids
Winkin’, Blinkin’, and Nod crumpled my feet like beer cans
So this is what it’s like in the ferryslip shoelace—
unlock that quotation mark, it’s buckling my mice
like an automatic pine cone: click, click, click
the ludicrous, licroice potty gagged up a candy cone
Kiss my pimple-free behind
I was sitting in my little-boy suit in the limestone bird bath
I can’t believe the geneology of my shirtsleeves
cram it in my butt
How can the frontal lobe dichotomy?
Quit sulking and unleash your face
I can’t believe my own barstool.

Leave a Reply

