Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof

Babar the Applesauce

In Bob Folder on February 2, 2009 at 9:25 pm

I was thinking of jokes to play on the
glass bits. It goes like this:
the dirty little knucklehead ransacked
the claymation, ran back to the
ramshackle hovel. What does this prove?
Only that gazebos are gazelles
that have had their horns removed.
Pumkin pie has itself been removed.
I removed it. Someone thought it was
a zipper on their jacket and tried to
pull it down. That’s crazy.
Any dirty claymation gazebo with its
jacket off knows my name is Bumblebee
Static. I lit up the sky with my
jokes and the Pope made
tacos appear in my cigarette lighter.

Leave a Reply

