Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof

Global Gamer Social Media Survey

In Games, Work materials on November 5, 2007 at 4:18 pm

For my work, I have created an extensive survey of how video game players around the world use social media. As far as I know, it’s the first of its kind. It only takes 10 minutes to fill out and, when it’s concluded, we’re going to publish the results. It goes without saying, I hope, that we’re not harvesting email addresses, not retaining IP and not retaining or publishing individual responses.

If you play video games, of any kind, in any country, please fill it out. If you know people worldwide who do, please share it with them.

  1. I took the survey. I’ll give you a nickel if you can guess which on I am.

Leave a Reply

