Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof

Need a Free Nonprofit Blog Host

In Blogging, Committee to Protect Bloggers, Free speech, Human rights, Threatened bloggers on August 22, 2007 at 3:33 pm

Because I is a idiot, I was considering reawakening the beast that is, or rather was, the Committee to Protect Bloggers. To do this, I need a free blog host. OK, they’re common enough. But since my techno-eyes are always bigger than my techno-stomach, I need a host that would also be available for constant bugging. Civiblog hosted us last time, and they are great. But since it’s student-run and volunteer, I was rarely able to get my questions answered in any kind of a timely fashion.

Do you know of such an outfit that would fit my demanding bill? If not, do you know of someone who would be dumb enough to set up say a WP blog on their own server and then be a techno-Lovejoy to my techno-Flanders? If so, leave a comment or email me at curthopkins/at/gmail.com or committeetoprotectbloggers/at/gmail.com.

, ,

  1. I like the unversity student blogger, ublogger.org

Leave a Reply

