Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof

A Series of Tubes

In Blogging on April 28, 2007 at 3:54 am

Blogrolls are supposed to be dynamic, to change to reflect the ongoing history of the blogger, a kind of map of what the blogger is thinking, reading, watching and so on. I think they tend to grow rather static, though, on many blogs. So, every rare once in a while, I completely delete mine and start building it up again. Most of the time I add back in a core group of blogs and sites, but by doing that I refamiliarize myself with them. This time, I have left only with my friend’s horse company and added the site of a poet who recently left a comment on my sestina post.

,

Leave a Reply

