Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof

SmartMoney on Blogging

In Press on April 6, 2007 at 3:58 pm

10 Things

I was quoted in an article by Dan Cho in SmartMoney magazine called, “10 Things Your Blogger Won’t Tell You.” It’s a perfectly fine article but I think I’ve recalled my public radio story for the last time. In print, something that happened a long time ago takes on an inordinate amount of importance. It’s not that it didn’t hog my load and it wound up, frankly, with me doing a lot of cool stuff that I never would have done otherwise, but sheesh.

, , , ,

  1. I enjoyed the article you linked to…thanks!

Leave a Reply

