Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof

Bloggar i Norge

In Blogging, Corporate blogging on February 7, 2006 at 11:53 am

I’m currently huddled in a room in the vast Opera Software complex. I have been bloviating to the Operatic types about blogging and related issues. I have nothing of great import to say, just wanted to dial in.

Random thoughts: I think this may be the first time I’ve ever blogged on the fly. Oslo is freakishly cold. The people are enormous and stride about purposefully. Herring abounds. I have yet to pitch over backward on the icy sidewalks but that is likely to occur sometime in the near future. A Persian cab driver said he was moving back to Australia. Oslo is a very design-conscious city.

OK. I’ve got more to do.

Leave a Reply

