Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof

Oslo

In Travel on February 2, 2006 at 1:05 am

I’m going to Oslo, Norway. Whee. I’m packing my suntan lotion and beach umbrella. And my night vision goggles. I’ll be there from the afternoon of Sunday, February 4 through Thursday, February 9. Most of the time I’ll be hanging out with my close, personal friends at Opera. But if anyone is interested in going horned-helmet shopping in the Aker Brygge, drop me a line at bobfolder [at] gmail [dot] com and I’ll try to squeak out some time.

,

Leave a Reply

