Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof

BLOGGING IN CENTRAL AMERICA

In Blogging, Latin America on April 26, 2005 at 8:15 pm

I was about to publish a big sloshy foam of generalities regarding the need for Central America to blog when I decided to do a bit of research before I declaimed. Sure enough, there are quite a number of blogs in the region.

Here is my incipient list.

CENTAM BLOGS

Guatemala
Directorio de Blogs Guatemaltecos from Guat360

El Salvador
Ayvevos Blogs
Brevespacio

Honduras
Opiniones Irreverentes

Costa Rica
TicoBlogs
Kadazuro

Panama
Cooking Diva

  1. Hi there! first you found me and now I found you 🙂 I am also doing (well…trying to compile) a Panamanian blog directory…so far, I have found what I have listed here http://www.tastydesign.org
    Good luck! Melissa

Leave a Reply

